Turning Out - AJR - The Click (CD, Album)

Download Turning Out - AJR - The Click (CD, Album)
Label: BMG - 538292632 • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Electro


Letter Of Note - Oxbow - Thin Black Duke (Vinyl, LP), Kommet Ihr Hirten - Various - Lieder Zur Heiligen Nacht (Vinyl, LP), Altruvista, Our Future - 1981 - Anthems For Doomed Youth: Singles And EPs 2010-2014 (Vinyl, LP), Šlajder - Visoko Iznad (CDr, Album), Stars In My Heart - Gospel Claws - C​-​L​-​A​-​W​-​S (File, Album, MP3), American Splendor - Jason Kaminski - The Death Of Saturday Morning Cartoons (CD, Album), Low Gravy - Paul Gonsalves - Gettin Together (Vinyl, LP, Album), Let Me In Your Life - Bill Withers - Bill Withers Live At Carnegie Hall (CD, Album), Despojos - Toña La Negra - Cada Noche Un Amor - 15 Boleros De Oro Volumen 1 (CD, Album), Fippilepsi - FipPellektormonic - FipPellektormonic (CD, Album)


  1. Gobar says:
    AJR ‎– The Click. Label: BMG ‎– Format: CD, Album, Digipak. Country: US. Released: 09 Jun /5(10).
  2. Fenrigis says:
    Buy AJR's album titled The Click. Our Stores Are Open Book Annex Membership Educators Gift Cards Stores & Events Help All Books ebooks NOOK Textbooks Newsstand Teens Kids Toys Games & Collectibles Gift, Home & Office Movies & TV Music Book AnnexBrand: AJR.
  3. Nerr says:
    Jun 09,  · AJR is an "underground" band out of NYC, they are a group of 3 brothers. Their first album, "The Click", is a fabulous begging to their discography. Although, there is some critique to be given. The first track, Overture, is a beautiful mashup of the entire album and themes into a single song/5().
  4. Nikojin says:
    Jan 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about AJR - The Click at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your AJR collection/5(54).
  5. Zulkis says:
    The sophomore full-length album from AJR, 's The Click, features more of the New York trio's eclectic, hooky pop. Coming two years after the group's debut album, 's Living Room, The Click includes all five songs off their well-received EP, What Everyone's Thinking. Also included are eight newly penned originals.
  6. Digul says:
    “The click” is the sophomore album by general laughingstock of a band AJR, best known beforehand for their song “I’m ready,” which is featured in that one sponge bob nick commercial. I came across this album from its surprisingly not even top 10 on Spotify single “Drama” because I had a comepletely unexplainable urge to just listen to drama on repeat, despite knowing it was bottom of the barrel garbage.
  7. Nell says:
    Jun 09,  · The Click is AJR’s record, featuring songs from EP What Everyone’s Thinking including hit “Weak.”. The Click is AJR’s most personal release to .
  8. Mikalkis says:
    Check out AJR on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  9. Vugis says:
    The Click is the second major-label studio album by pop band AJR. It was released on June 9, , by the band's label AJR Productions. The album was preceded by the five-track extended play What Everyone's Thinking in September , which was composed of songs that all appear on The Click. The album charted in the United States and Belgium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *